Gift certificates for any taste

 

spa

We will help you get and give your loved ones splendid emotions and great mood for a long time!
You can purchase a gift certificate for our special package offer for lovers - Romantic Night.
This gift card is an opportunity to spend a wedding night at the hotel, make a gift for your soul mate for a wedding anniversary, or just seclude and treat yourself and your loved one with a pleasant surprise in an atmosphere of tenderness and romance.
A certificate for hotel accommodation is another option to please a loved one, colleague or friend.
Our experienced staff will help you decide on a room of any category and other services that can complement your gift: dinner at the Voyager restaurant, compliment in the room, tasting signature cocktails in our cozy Lounge Bar, transfer and much more.
For those who love relaxation, we offer the widest selection of SPA gift certificates for every taste and value. There are so many amazing complex procedures at the service of all guests in our SPA center that you can safely choose any and be sure that your gift will definitely be to your taste.
To immerse yourself in a state of tranquility and harmony, we have developed a list of different SPA services and rituals:
- visit to the aqua zone;
- package treatments;
-massages and peelings.
We also offer you a wonderful present - a gift certificate for accommodation and SPA for two – Relax & SPA. This package offer provides for a great rest that will bring you pleasure and unforgettable experience!
OVIS certificates are a unique gift that will surely bring positive vibes and impressions! Gift certificates can be issued for any amount depending on your preferences and wishes.
Treat yourself and your loved one with exciting fabulous experience!

Detailed information by phones:
+38 057 717 06 33
+38 067 546 19 29
+38 050 301 04 29
+38 068 318 63 44 (SPA center)

Подарочные сертификаты на любой вкус

 

spa

Мы поможем подарить Вам и Вашим близким яркие эмоции и отличное настроение на долгое время!
Вы можете приобрести подарочный сертификат на наше специальное пакетное предложение для влюбленных - «Романтическая ночь».
Данная подарочная карта – это возможность провести свадебную ночь в отеле, сделать подарок своей половинке на годовщину свадьбы или просто побыть вдвоем и побаловать себя и своего любимого человека приятным сюрпризом в атмосфере нежности и романтики.
Сертификат на проживание в отеле - еще один вариант приятно порадовать близкого человека, коллегу или друга.
Наш опытный персонал поможет Вам определиться с номером любой категории и другими услугами, которыми можно дополнить подарок - ужин в ресторане Voyager, комплимент в номер, дегустация авторских коктейлей в нашем уютном Loungebar, трансфер и многое другое.
Для любителей релакса мы предлагаем широчайший выбор подарочных сертификатов в СПА на любой вкус и номинал. К услугам всех гостей нашего СПА-центра столько потрясающих комплексных процедур, что можно смело выбирать любую и быть уверенным, что Ваш подарок обязательно придется по вкусу.
Для погружения в состояние спокойствия и гармонии, мы разработали перечень СПА-услуг и ритуалов разных направлений:
-посещение аква-зоны;
-комплексные процедуры;
-массажи и пилинги.
Также мы предлагаем к Вашим услугам прекрасный презент - подарочный сертификат на проживание и СПА для двоих – Relax&SPA. Данное пакетное предложение - это великолепный отдых, который подарит наслаждение и незабываемые впечатления!
Сертификаты OVIS – это уникальный подарок, который непременно принесет положительные эмоции и впечатления! Подарочные сертификаты могут быть оформлены на любую сумму в зависимости от Ваших предпочтений и пожеланий.
Подарите восторженные сказочные впечатления себе и близкому человеку!
Детальная информация по телефонам:

+38 057 717 06 33
+38 067 546 19 29
+38 050 301 04 29
+38 068 318 63 44 (СПА-центр)